Ted Leo

April 24, 2007

 요점 집에서 news/culture podcast 밖에 안들어.  하지만 자전거탈때 음악한태서 영감을 받아.  드디어 새로운 음악을 들어!  음악에대해서 거의 잊어버렸어… 

I forgot how fun music was until I started riding my bike all day and listening to the ipod.  Wow.  And instead of the same music again and again (New Model Army) I found new stuff (Ted Leo, Arcade Fire).  I feel young again.   

Leave a Reply

